Latest Products https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in Latest Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 08:51:16 +0530 en-us https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in Raw Incense Stick https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/raw-incense-stick.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/raw-incense-stick.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: • Divine fragrance • 100% natural • Eco-friendliness Citronella Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/golden-herbs-incense-stick.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/golden-herbs-incense-stick.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an acclaimed organization in the industry actively engaged in offering our precious clients a superior quality array of Citronella Agarbatti for Homes that is demanded highly in the market. These agarbatti are made using progressive technology in compliance with worldwide quality values. Known for their purity, these agarbatti are obtainable in different flavors in tune with the needs of our respected clients.Features: High ability to mask bad odor Low smoke Eco friendly Red Incense Stick https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/red-incense-stick.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/red-incense-stick.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Incense Stick https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/golden-incense-stick.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/golden-incense-stick.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Incense Stick https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/blue-incense-stick.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/blue-incense-stick.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Jasmine Incense Stick https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/green-jasmine-incense-stick.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/green-jasmine-incense-stick.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gulmohur Incense Stick https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/gulmohur-incense-stick.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/gulmohur-incense-stick.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dhoop Stick https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/dhoop-stick.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/dhoop-stick.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ton Incense Stick https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/ton-incense-stick.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/ton-incense-stick.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flora Incense Stick https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/flora-incense-stick.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/flora-incense-stick.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Loban Incense Stick https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/loban-incense-stick.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/loban-incense-stick.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Guggul Incense Stick https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/guggul-incense-stick.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/guggul-incense-stick.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Agarbatti Making Machine https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/agarbatti-making-machine.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/agarbatti-making-machine.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Agarbatti Dryer Machine https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/agarbatti-dryer-machine.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/agarbatti-dryer-machine.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Stick Premix Powder https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/incense-stick-premix-powder.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/incense-stick-premix-powder.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gum Powder https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/gum-powder.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/gum-powder.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diethyl Phthalate https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/diethyl-phthalate.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/diethyl-phthalate.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Light Liquid Paraffin https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/light-liquid-paraffin.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/light-liquid-paraffin.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/bamboo-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/bamboo-sticks.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ananas Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/ananas-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/ananas-perfume.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/incense-sticks.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530