Latest Products https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in Latest Products Fri, 26 Feb 2021 22:28:07 +0530 en-us https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Sticks Raw Material https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/incense-sticks-raw-material.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/incense-sticks-raw-material.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Perfume Compounds https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/perfume-compounds.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/perfume-compounds.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/colored-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/colored-incense-sticks.htm Incense Sticks Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/natural-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/natural-incense-sticks.htm Incense Sticks Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/raw-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/raw-incense-sticks.htm Incense Sticks Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scented Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/scented-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/scented-incense-sticks.htm Incense Sticks Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dhoop Stick https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/dhoop-stick.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/dhoop-stick.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Had soothing effect Removes bad odor Long burning time Incense Stick Dryer https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/incense-stick-dryer.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/incense-stick-dryer.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Low power consumption User-friendly Enhanced functional life Incense Stick Making Machine Piston https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/incense-stick-making-machine-piston.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/incense-stick-making-machine-piston.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Stick Making Machine https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/incense-stick-making-machine.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/incense-stick-making-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amruta Lavender Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/amruta-lavender-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/amruta-lavender-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ananas Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/ananas-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/ananas-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anar Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/anar-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/anar-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Azro Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/azro-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/azro-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bharat Darshan Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/bharat-darshan-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/bharat-darshan-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bharat Vasi N Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/bharat-vasi-n-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/bharat-vasi-n-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brut Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/brut-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/brut-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 But Mogra Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/but-mogra-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/but-mogra-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Center Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/center-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/center-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chameli Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/chameli-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/chameli-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Champa Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/champa-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/champa-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chandan R Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/chandan-r-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/chandan-r-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Charli Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/charli-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/charli-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Charmy Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/charmy-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/charmy-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cheriot Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/cheriot-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/cheriot-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cigar Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/cigar-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/cigar-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Contessa Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/contessa-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/contessa-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cool Water Perfume https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/cool-water-perfume.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/cool-water-perfume.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/bamboo-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/bamboo-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Nominal rates Sleek design High quality Black Incense Stick Premix Powder https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/black-incense-stick-premix-powder.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/black-incense-stick-premix-powder.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features No harmful effect Long burning time Exact composition Color Incense Sticks Raw Material https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/color-incense-sticks-raw-material.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/color-incense-sticks-raw-material.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Divine fragrance 100% natural Eco-friendliness Diethyl Phthalate https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/diethyl-phthalate.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/diethyl-phthalate.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Accurate composition Highly effective Processed under hygienic conditions Gum Powder https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/gum-powder.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/gum-powder.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Accurate composition 100% natural Consistent Viscosity White Incense Stick Premix Powder https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/white-incense-stick-premix-powder.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/white-incense-stick-premix-powder.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flora Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/flora-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/flora-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Eco-friendly Free from impurity Longer burning time Ton Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/ton-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/ton-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Naturally processed Eco-friendly Free from harmful chemicals  Blue Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/blue-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/blue-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Air tight Packing Non toxic Virtuous finish Golden Herbs Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/golden-herbs-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/golden-herbs-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Pleasing aroma 100% natural Optimum burning time Green Jasmine Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/green-jasmine-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/green-jasmine-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gulmohur Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/gulmohur-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/gulmohur-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/red-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/red-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Soothing fragrance Eco-friendly Long burning time Guggul Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/guggul-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/guggul-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Made from herbal ingredient Removes bad odor Long burning time Loban Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/loban-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/loban-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Made from natural ingredients Optimum burning time Eco-friendly   Black Raw Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/black-raw-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/black-raw-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Divine fragrance 100% natural Eco-friendliness Lemongrass Raw Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/lemongrass-raw-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/lemongrass-raw-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic Raw Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/metallic-raw-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/metallic-raw-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Divine fragrance 100% natural Eco-friendliness Mosquito Raw Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/mosquito-raw-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/mosquito-raw-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Raw Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/white-raw-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/white-raw-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Divine fragrance 100% natural Eco-friendliness Black Scented Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/black-scented-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/black-scented-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features 100% natural Long burning time Alluring fragrance Orange Scented Incense Sticks https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/orange-scented-incense-sticks.htm https://www.pinkysalescitronellaincense.co.in/orange-scented-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Eco-friendly Free from impurity Longer burning time